Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!)

Go down 
+2
April
*Rose*
6 posters
AuthorMessage
*Rose*
Basic
Basic
*Rose*

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2008-09-01

Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!) Empty
PostSubject: Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!)   Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!) Icon_minitime11/2/2008, 10:56 pm

Ok, so i just got back and i think it terribly fun to make threads ... so yeah pretty much. Um, Let me tell all you people that dont know me to well about me..:
Rose's General Facts:
1. My Name is Rose.
2. EDIT
3. I have been doing my school advice column for 3 years straight now!
4. I Have a crush on this guy named Jay <3
5. I come on periodically, i haven't been on in a while cause my computer needed fixing.
Rose's Wierd things No :
1. I take therapy
2. I have anxiety attacks
3. I have highlights!
Rose's looks lol! :
1. EDIT
2. EDIT
3. EDIT
4. EDIT
5. EDIT

K NOW YOU ALL POSTT!!

I am very uncomfortable with a lot of the personal information so please resist giving out the details about your looks especially. Any breaking of this rule will result in a closing of this thread and an infraction of the user who does it. Thank you!

Lily

Last edited by Lily on 11/6/2008, 9:00 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : safety)
Back to top Go down
April
Basic
Basic
April

Number of posts : 103

Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!)   Don't you think making threads is fun? (lets all post fun facts about ourself!) Icon_minitime11/2/2008, 10:59 pm

hey there Rose! nice info!

~April